Your Employer manages your personal data, however we can remove your user account, if you wish
In Oraroo, your Employer manages your personal data, therefore any request to remove your personal data should be directed to him. Whenever your employment contract ends, we are automatically removing your user data after a period configured by your Employer (default: 30 days). However, if you registered on Oraroo by mistake, without your user account to be associated to your Employer, or just because this is your wish, you can request your user account to be removed. In this case, please provide your email address below and press Submit.